8 /495/ 739. 5801
8 /495/ 540. 6944

Ресторан в Подмосковье Ресторан в Подмосковье Ресторан в Подмосковье Ресторан в Подмосковье Ресторан в Подмосковье

Dear guests! At The Luzhki Restaurant we have a DRESS CODE.

You are kindly requested to refrain from visiting the Restaurant in a SPORTSWEAR.

The Dress Code equally applies to the smallest guests of the Restaurant.

 

A restaurant in the country really may both surprise, and please the clients. As a rule, there are much more services here as compared to a usual urban establishment of this kind. Creative and fantasy inspiration of the restaurateur is not limited by a closed space, therefore frequently restaurants in the open country in Moscow suburbs offer clients not only gastronomic specialities, but also enchanting entertainments.

“Obligatory Program”

Rare country restaurant in Moscow suburbs does without shashliks. Meat and fish dishes prepared on wood-fired grill are customary practice here. Besides, a certain tradition of an outdoor dinner or supper has been developed. As a rule, restaurateurs offer to their clients:

  • steaks;
  • shashliks;
  • cold beer;
  • hot mulled wine.

It is so-called “obligatory program” of an open-country restaurant in Moscow suburbs which may be diversified by the owner of the establishment. Some of them collect rare wines, stirring imagination of clients by the richest wine card. Others exercise the wit in design, forcing guests to eat in bamboo huts in the middle of a pond. Sometimes guests swim in artificial clouds of smoke.

And still special effects are not the main thing for an open-country restaurant in Moscow suburbs. Nothing compares to the charm of a supper amidst soft rustle of green foliage.

The Luzhki Club Restaurant

The most known restaurant of Moscow suburbs is located in the territory of our LUZHKI.club. It is distinguished by special intelligence of the environment. It is enough to say that classical motives predominate in the restaurant design and they are in an original way complemented by modernist style elements.

The cuisine of our restaurant is famous for refinement and dazzling decoration of dishes. Our professionals offer guests a versatile menu from:

  • Mediterranean cuisine;
  • Italian cuisine;
  • Russian cuisine.

The chief cook of our club uses only fresh and natural products as the main principle of operation of Luzhki.club is a healthy rest and, accordingly, a healthy food.

Certainly, an open-country restaurant in Moscow suburbs implies a variety of the entertaining program options. We offer our guests background music during the meals and original special effects. Besides, according to the clients’ will our personnel may provide for a full “fusion with the nature” by organising a gala dinner in a tent on the bank of the Istra river. The tent will be decorated with every possible elegance.

You will remember summer evening in our club not only due to tasty viands, but also due to a benevolent atmosphere and affability of our personnel.

An elegant The Luzhki Restaurant is harmoniously located in the heart of LUZHKI.club. The restaurant ambience is refined and cosy.

In The Luzhki Restaurant surprising elegance combines with thin elements of classic and modern styles. You may experience this mood only during a personal visit of the restaurant.

It is always uneasy to choose here: whether to settle in the lobby bar at small tables and in soft cosy armchairs to observe the life outside the window, or to prefer more intimate rooms in order to plunge into own thoughts.

The Outdoor Luzhki Club Restaurant

In summer the restaurant opens a veranda which is a favourite recreation area of regular guests.

The Luzhki Restaurant cuisine is versatile, it fully matches the interior mood of freshness. A light fragrant menu offers favourite dishes of the Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean cuisines, as well as proprietary hits of the chief cook Sergey Lyubarets. The wine card of the restaurant strikes by its variety.

The Luzhki Restaurant is an establishment with its own traditions and regular customers. You may hold a business meeting, have dinner with your friends or relatives, or arrange for a romantic party.

8 /495/ 739. 5801
8 /495/ 540. 6944

Ресторан ЛУЖКИ

Уважаемые гости! В ресторане "Лужки" действует DRESS CODE.

Огромная просьба воздержаться от посещения ресторана в СПОРТИВНОЙ одежде и экипировке.

Dress code распространяется и на самых маленьких посетителей ресторана.

 

Ресторан за городом может по-настоящему и удивить, и обрадовать своих клиентов. Услуг здесь, как правило, гораздо больше, чем в обычном городском заведении подобного типа. Творческие и фантазийные порывы ресторатора не ограничиваются замкнутым пространством, поэтому часто рестораны на природе в Подмосковье предлагают клиентам не только гастрономические изыски, но и феерическое развлекательное шоу.

Обязательная программа

Редкий загородный ресторан в Подмосковье обходится без шашлыков. Обычной практикой здесь являются мясные и рыбные блюда на мангале. Кроме того, выработалась определенная культура обеда или ужина на лоне природы. Как правило, рестораторы предлагают своим клиентам:

  • стейки;
  • шашлыки;
  • холодное пиво;
  • горячий глинтвейн.

Это так называемая обязательная программа ресторана в Подмосковье на природе, которая может быть раскрашена во все цвета радуги хозяином заведения. Кто-то коллекционирует редкие вина, потрясая воображение клиентов богатейшей винной картой. Кто-то изощряется в оформительских изысках, заставляя гостей трапезничать в бамбуковых хижинах посреди водоема. Иногда посетителей заставляют утопать в искусственных клубах дыма.

И все же спецэффекты – не главное для ресторана в Подмосковье на природе. Очарование ужина при мягком шелесте зеленой листвы ни с чем не сравнимо.

Ресторан клуба «Лужки»

Самый известный ресторан Подмосковья находится на территории нашего ЛУЖКИ.клуба. Он отличается особой интеллигентностью атмосферы. Достаточно сказать, что в оформлении ресторана преобладают классические мотивы, которые оригинально дополнены элементами модерна.

Кухня нашего ресторана славится изысканностью и великолепным оформлением блюд. Наши профессионалы предлагают гостям разнообразное меню из:

  • средиземноморской кухни;
  • итальянской кухни;
  • русской кухни.

Шеф-повар нашего клуба использует только свежие и натуральные продукты, поскольку основным принципом работы «Лужков» является здоровый отдых и, соответственно, здоровое питание.

Разумеется, ресторан в Подмосковье на природе предполагает множество вариантов развлекательной программы. Своим гостям мы предлагаем музыкальное сопровождение трапезы и оригинальные спецэффекты. Кроме того, по желанию клиентов наши сотрудники могут обеспечить полное соитие с природой, организовав торжественный ужин в шатре на берегу Истры, который мы украсим со всевозможной элегантностью

Вам запомнится летний вечер в нашем клубе не только вкусным яствами, но и доброжелательной атмосферой и приветливостью наших сотрудников.

Элегантный ресторан ЛУЖКИ гармонично расположился в самом сердце жизни ЛУЖКИ.клуба. Внутри ресторана изысканная и уютная атмосфера.

В ресторане ЛУЖКИ удивительная элегантность сочетается с тонкими элементами классики и модерна. Прочувствовать это настроение можно только во время личного посещения ресторана.

Здесь всегда непросто выбрать: расположиться в лобби - баре за небольшими столиками и мягкими уютными креслами, чтобы наблюдать за движением жизни за окном, или предпочесть более камерные залы, дабы раствориться в своих собственных мыслях.

Ресторан клуба Лужки на природе

Летом в ресторане открывается веранда, которая является любимым местом постоянных гостей для отдыха.

Кухня ресторана ЛУЖКИ разнообразная, полностью соответствует настроению свежести в интерьере. Лёгкое ароматное меню предлагает любимые блюда итальянской, японской, средиземноморской кухонь, а также авторские хиты от шеф-повара Сергея Любарца. Удивляет своим разнообразием и винная карта ресторана.

Ресторан ЛУЖКИ– это заведение с собственными традициями и постоянными посетителями. Здесь с лёгкостью можно провести деловую встречу, поужинать в кругу близких или устроить романтический вечер.