8 /495/ 739. 5801
8 /495/ 540. 6944

Luzhki.club is the point of attraction in Moscow suburbs combining the best recreation center, a unique infrastructure and club atmosphere of cosiness and security.

 

About Us

If you are looking for a recreation center in Moscow suburbs for a long stay or for an unforgettable holiday for yourselves and your friends and relatives, we invite to visit Luzhki.club.

Luzhki.club offers you apartments, sports center with swimming pools, downhill-skiing center, The Luzhki Restaurant, children's club and many other things. The club territory is bordered from 3 sides by the Istra river. A lake located in the territory of Luzhki.club, 100 hectares of wood and quays made it possible to generate a unique offer for outdoor activities and walks. Most part of the club territory is free from cars. Altogether this creates an ecological paradise near the megacity.

 

Location

It is very easy to reach the club. 30 km along high-speed Novorizhskoye highway and in a matter of several minutes you are far from the city, in a quiet, safe and comfortable Luzhki.club.

Address: 1 Podmoskovnaya street, the village of Anosino, Istrinskiy district, the Moscow region.

Address of the representative office in Moscow: 7/8 Bolshaya Yakimanka street.

When choosing a recreation center in Moscow suburbs, just recall how beautiful are these places. In summer the banks of the Istra river are framed with green velvet of meadows. Primeval forest unaffected by civilisation saturates the air with vivifying oxygen. And majestic winter landscapes make tremble the most indifferent hearts.

 

Club rules

We thoroughly take care of the comfort of people living in the club. Protection of inviolability of private life of clubmen is one of priorities of the club administration. To attend Luzhki.club, you shall advise your visit in advance, providing all the details requested by the manager. Upon your arrival to the club, if you wish so, the manager may acquaint you with the club. If you decide to attend the club more than once, you should purchase the Luzhki.guest card which will allow you to attend the club throughout the year. The card is required for all adults older than 18 years attending Luzhki.club. If parents find it convenient to purchase a card for their child, they may do so. The club reserves the right to reject an application without providing any reasons.

 

Our guests

Many people come to the club with their family to have a rest and to relax. They choose Luzhki because of the widest offer for each member of the family. The club is also often chosen by businessmen, who appreciate on the one hand, club life privacy, and on the other hand, proximity of the site to Moscow.

The administration has built a club system which allows to keep integrity of the community of people who have chosen Luzhki.club. When you are in the club, you may be sure that you are within a society which respects inviolability of private life, appreciates increased care of safety, and chooses comfortable life with the most advanced possibilities of the modern world.

 

For our guests:

- apartments with hotel services

- The Luzhki Restaurant, the food of which is preferred by the most exacting public

- Children's Club where small guests of the club may not only play and wait for their parents but also spend time profitably in the company of highly skilled teachers and tutors

8 /495/ 994. 6944
8 /495/ 739. 5801

Лужки.клуб – точка притяжения Подмосковья, сочетает в себе лучший дом отдыха, уникальную инфраструктуру и клубную атмосферу уюта и защищенности.

 

О клубе

Если Вы выбираете для себя и своих близких дом отдыха в Подмосковье для долгосрочного проживания, либо проведения незабываемых выходных, мы приглашаем посетить Лужки.клуб.

Лужки.клуб — это апартаменты с гостиничным обслуживанием, спортивный центр с комплексом бассейнов, горнолыжный центр, ресторан «Лужки», детский клуб и многое другое. Территория клуба обрамлена с 3 сторон рекой Истра, а на территории есть свое озеро, 100 гектаров леса и набережные позволили создать в клубе уникальное предложение для уличных спортивных занятий и прогулок. Большая часть клуба – это свободная от машин территория. И все это вместе создает экологический рай вблизи мегаполиса.

 

Местоположение

Добраться до клуба очень легко. 30 км по скоростной Новорижской трассе и через считаные минуты вы вдали от города, в тихом, защищенном и комфортабельном Лужки.клубе.

Адрес: Подмосковье, Истринский район, деревня Аносино, ул. Подмосковная д.1.

Адрес представительства в Москве: Большая Якиманка д. 7/8

Выбирая дом отдыха в Подмосковье, вспомните, как красивы здешние места. Летом берега Истры обрамлены зеленым бархатом лугов. Первозданный лес, не тронутый цивилизацией, насыщает воздух живительным кислородом. А величественные зимние пейзажи заставляют трепетать самые равнодушные сердца.

 

Клубные правила

Мы строго следим за комфортом живущих в клубе людей. Один из приоритетов работы администрации клуба – охрана неприкосновенности частной жизни членов клуба. Чтобы посетить Лужки.клуб Вам необходимо сообщить заранее о своем визите, сообщить все данные, которые у Вас запросит администратор. Приехав в клуб, менеджер, по Вашему желанию, познакомит Вас с клубом. Если Вы примете решение посещать клуб, то Вам необходимо приобрести карту Лужки.гость, которая позволит в течение года посещать клуб. Карта необходима всем взрослым, посещающим Лужки.клуб с 18 лет. Для тех родителей, кто посчитает удобным приобрести карту для своего ребенка, то Вы сможете это сделать. Клуб оставляет за собой право отказать в посещении клуба без объяснения причин.

 

Наши гости

В клуб приезжают семьей для отдыха и жизни, выбирая Лужки из-за самого широкого предложения для каждого члена семьи. Клуб выбирают бизнесмены, отдавая должное с одной стороны приватности клубной жизни, а с другой стороны близости расположения к Москве.

Администрацией выстроена клубная система, которая позволяет сохранять цельность общества людей, выбравших для себя Лужки.клуб. Если Вы в клубе, Вы можете быть уверенны, Вы в обществе, которое уважает неприкосновенность частной жизни, ценит повышенную заботу о безопасности, и выбирает комфортабельную жизнь с самыми передовыми возможностями современного мира.

 

Для гостей:

- апартаменты с гостиничным обслуживанием

- ресторан «Лужки», кухню которого предпочитает самая взыскательная публика

- детский клуб, в котором маленькие гости клуба могут не только играть и ждать своих родителей, но и провести время с пользой в компании высококвалифицированных учителей и воспитателей

- танцевальный клуб и школа живописи открыты и доступны гостям всех возрастов